|You may discard 2 cards to evade an encounter.|
Succeed at a Dexterity or Stealth 6 check.
When you end your turn here, you may bury a card from your hand to recharge a card from your discard pile.
Found in ScenariosEdit
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.